Contact Us

Headteacher – Karen Croskery – karen.croskery@ntsss.org.uk


 

Deputy HT\SENCO\Child Protection Lead – Julie Kalama – julie.kalama@ntsss.org.uk

 


Deputy HT\LAC\Pastoral- Catherine Stobbart -catherine.stobbart@ntsss.org.uk


Assistant Head (Curriculum) - Gill Hedworth - gill.hedworth@ntsss.org.uk



Extended School Lead - Anthony Smith - anthony.smith@ntsss.org.uk



Post 16 Transition Lead - Sarah Wilkinson - sarah.wilkinson@ntsss.org.uk

 


KS4 Link Worker – Rose Boldon – rose.boldon@ntsss.org.uk

 


KS3 Link Worker – Elizabeth Patterson elizabeth.patterson@ntsss.org.uk

 

 

Behaviour Manager - Tom Mitchell -t tom.mitchell@ntsss.org.uk

 


Integration and Transition Coordinator - gary.turnbull@ntsss.org.uk



Well Being and Mental Health Manager  - joanne.wiley@ntsss.org.uk

 


 






Contact us on :  moorbridge@ntsss.org.uk



Address

Moorbridge
Earsdon Road
Shiremoor
Newcastle Upon Tyne
NE27 0HJ

Telephone

(0191) 643 6170

Fax

(0191) 643 6171

Enquiries to

moorbridge@ntsss.org.uk (For general enquiries.)



Map

Moorbridge