Contact Us

Headteacher – Karen Croskery – karen.croskery@northtyneside.gov.uk

 

Assistant HT\SENCO\Child Protection Lead – Julie Kalama – julie.kalama@northtyneside.gov.uk

 

 

Assistant HT\LAC\Teaching and Learning - Catherine Stobbart -catherine.stobbart@northtyneside.gov.uk

 

 

KS4 Link Worker – Rose Boldon – rose.boldon@northtyneside.gov.uk

 

KS3 Link Worker – Elizabeth Patterson elizabeth.patterson@northtyneside.gov.uk

 

 

Behaviour Manager - Tom Mitchell -t tom.mitchell@northtyneside.gov.uk

 

Integration and Transition Coordinator - Joanne.wiley@northtyneside.gov.uk

 


 






Contact us on :  moorbridge@northtyneside.gov.uk



Address

Moorbridge
Earsdon Road
Shiremoor
Newcastle Upon Tyne
NE27 0HJ

Telephone

(0191) 643 6170

Fax

(0191) 643 6171

Enquiries to

moorbridge@northtyneside.gov.uk (For general enquiries.)

moorbridgewebmaster@gmail.com (For information regarding the website)

Map

Moorbridge