Contact Us

Headteacher – Karen Croskery – karen.croskery@northtyneside.gov.uk

Admin – Hazel Johnson – hazel.johnson@northtyneside.gov.uk

Link Worker – Rose Boldon – rose.boldon@northtyneside.gov.uk

DHT\SENCO\Child Protection Lead – Julie Kalama – Julie.kalama@northtyneside.gov.uk

First Day Response Link Worker – Elizabeth Patterson – elizabeth.patterson@northtyneside.gov.uk

Behaviour Manager - Tom Mitchell -t tom.mitchell@northtyneside.gov.uk


Address

Moorbridge
Earsdon Road
Shiremoor
Newcastle Upon Tyne
NE27 0HJ

Telephone

(0191) 643 6170

Fax

(0191) 643 6171

Enquiries to

moorbridge@northtyneside.gov.uk (For general enquiries.)

moorbridgewebmaster@gmail.com (For information regarding the website)

Map

Moorbridge