Contact Us


Complaints - please feel




Headteacher – Karen Croskery – karen.croskery@ntsss.org.uk


 

Deputy HT\SENCO\Child Protection Lead – Julie Kalama – julie.kalama@ntsss.org.uk

 


Deputy HT\LAC\Well Being and Reflection- Catherine Stobbart -catherine.stobbart@ntsss.org.uk



Assistant Head (Curriculum) - Gill Hedworth - gill.hedworth@ntsss.org.uk



Well Being Manager - Tom Mitchell -t tom.mitchell@ntsss.org.uk



Extended School Lead - Anthony Smith - anthony.smith@ntsss.org.uk



Post 16 Transition Lead - Sarah Wilkinson - sarah.wilkinson@ntsss.org.uk

 


KS4 Link Worker – Rose Boldon – rose.boldon@ntsss.org.uk

 


KS3 Link Worker – Elizabeth Patterson elizabeth.patterson@ntsss.org.uk



Reflection and Restoration Manager - gary.turnbull@ntsss.org.uk



Well Being and Mental Health Manager  - joanne.wiley@ntsss.org.uk

 


 


If you have a concern or complaint please feel free to contact any of the above members of staff and we will deal with this in a comprehensive and efficient manner and in line with our school policy which can be found on the 'policies' page.






Contact us on :  moorbridge@ntsss.org.uk



Address

Moorbridge
Earsdon Road
Shiremoor
Newcastle Upon Tyne
NE27 0HJ

Telephone

(0191) 643 6170


Enquiries to

moorbridge@ntsss.org.uk (For general enquiries.)


Map

Moorbridge